Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Show: The BASEment with Gyun

January 15 @ 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM PST

Streaming music (with a little commentary) LIVE every Sunday at 7:15pm EST/4:15pm PST — right after the SCB round table!

This show will feature a special guest/co-host. Wolf Larsen from INN will be joining to talk about INN and announce the INN anniversary giveaways for which people have been registering by following INN twitter, (re)tweeting they have done so, and signing up for the INN newsletter.

Giveaway details.

Tune for this and other great shows every day on The Base Radio. Check the schedule.

Details

Date:
January 15
Time:
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Website:
http://thebase.sc/live/

Venue

The Base
Website:
http://thebase.sc/