Nov 2

Comm-Link Schedule for the week of November 2nd

The Comm-Link Schedule for this week has been posted!

Hello citizens of the ‘verse! It’s another week, which means more CIG and community content for you to enjoy. This week, check out 10 for the Writers with Adam and Will talking about the lore and other things writers do for Star Citizen. Wednesday we have another BugSmashers with Mark Abent and on Friday there’s a great trio featuring Reverse the ‘Verse, Star Citizen Alpha 2.0 development update and the monthly report.

Without further ado here is this weeks Comm-Link Schedule for the week of November 2nd

Comm-Link Schedule

Disco Lando:

Monday, November 2nd
– [1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] 10 for the Writers: Episode 06

Tuesday, November 3rd
– Jump Point Rerun

Wednesday, November 4th
– Vault Update
– [1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] Bugsmashers: Episode 14

Thursday, November 5th
– [1200 PDT / 1900 UTC] Around the Verse: Episode 2.06

Friday, November 6th
– [1100 PDT / 1800 UTC] Reverse the Verse: The Community Team’s Weekly Livestream – http://www.twitch.tv/cigcommunity
– Weekly Development Update: Week of November 6th
– Monthly Report: October 2015

THE FAN PODCAST SCHEDULE

Monday, November 2nd
– [1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] 10 for the Writers: Episode 06

Tuesday, November 3rd
– Jump Point Rerun

Wednesday, November 4th
– Vault Update
– [1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] Bugsmashers: Episode 14

Thursday, November 5th
– [1200 PDT / 1900 UTC] Around the Verse: Episode 2.06

Friday, November 6th
– [1100 PDT / 1800 UTC] Reverse the Verse: The Community Team’s Weekly Livestream – http://www.twitch.tv/cigcommunity
– Weekly Development Update: Week of November 6th
– Monthly Report: October 2015

About the Author:

1 comment

  1. Corneel

    Hey there, look again at the fan podcast schedule you posted there ;)

Leave a Reply

*