Sep 21

Comm-Link Schedule – Week of September 21st

Greetings fellow Citizens! Here is the Comm-Link schedule for the week of September 21st!

The highlights of this week’s Comm-Link schedule post are the Star Marine Status Update on Friday and, most intriguingly, a “TBD Special Update” on Friday.

I personally think this will be Chris Roberts addressing the timing of the Star Marine release.  It could also be an update to the release schedule for the Social Module… or something completely unforeseen!  From the sounds of it, it might not even happen so I guess we’ll just have to wait and hope!

Without further ado, here is the entirety of this week’s Comm-Link schedule:

Comm-Link Schedule

James Pugh:

Greetings Citizens!

This is my favorite week so far! Let’s see what we have here, it’s a busy week. We have the 67th episode of 10 For the Chairman, a new Meet the Devs with Paul Reindell, Episode 62 of Around the Verse, and it’s a Bugsmashers! week. Top all that off with Reverse the Verse on Friday and the FPS update and you have quite a lot of info.

That is not all my friends, this Wednesday we have a special edition of Reverse the Verse that will feature the Chairman himself, Chris Roberts. This is a subscriber episode, meaning all the questions will come from the Subscriber chat on the RSI site. It is a new initiative to we are starting to give Subscribers another avenue to talk to Chris, as well as another way to show our appreciation.

Have a week!

Monday, September 21st
– [1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] 10 for the Chairman: Episode 67

Tuesday, September 22nd
– [1300 PDT / 2000 UTC] Meet the Devs: Paul Reindell

Wednesday, September 23rd
– Vault Update
– [1100 PDT / 1800 UTC] Reverse the Verse Subscriber Edition
– [1300 PDT / 2000 UTC] Bugsmashers! Episode 11

Thursday, September 24th
– [1200 PDT / 1900 UTC] Around the Verse: Episode 62

Friday, September 25th
– [1100 PDT / 1800 UTC] Reverse the Verse: The Community Team’s Weekly Livestream – http://www.twitch.tv/cigcommunity
– FPS Update Week of September 21st
– TBD Special Update

Saturday September 26th
– [1200 PDT / 1900 UTC] Wing Commander 25th Anniversary Livestream – http://www.twitch.tv/cigcommunity

Monday
• Star Signal – https://soundcloud.com/starsignal
• INNside the Verse – http://imperialnews.network/category/podcast/
• French radio for Star Citizen – http://www.uhradio.fr (24/7)

Tuesday
• Conversaciones en el Espectro (Chats in the Spectrum) http://www.ciudadanoestelar.com/j30/index.php/multimedia-mn/2013-09-23-11-49-56/cuartatemporada-mn
• Star Citizen AA – http://www.starcitizenaa.com/
• Guard Frequency – http://guardfrequency.com/
• INNverse the Verse – http://www.twitch.tv/INNLive

Wednesday
• Star Citizen Addicts Anonymous – http://youtube.com/StarCitizenAA
• Fortnightly Frontier – http://www.youtube.com/FortnightlyFrontier
• SCNR Stream – http://www.twitch.tv/scnr_onair
• [Redacted] – http://www.twitch.tv/wtfosaurus

Thursday
• Weekly BadNewsGaming Multi-Stream – http://twitch.tv/badnewsbaron
• Late Night Vacuum (Formerly The Spacers Table) – http://www.twitch.tv/grakees

Friday
• The Base Friday Show – http://radio.starcitizenbase.com/
• Star Citizen with Zap & GW – http://www.twitch.tv/mognation
• Friday Throwdown – http://twitch.tv/Capn_Flint

Saturday
• Beyond the Horizon – http://www.beyondthehorizonradio.com/
• Star Citizen Report – http://www.twitch.tv/grievance (every other Saturday.)
• Starcast – http://www.twitch.tv/geekdomo

Sunday
• Tales of Citizens – http://www.twitch.tv/bridger15 (every other Sunday)
• The Versecast – https://robertsspaceindustries.com/orgs/VERSECAST
• Star Citizen Sunday – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxTZRm96csc8J9URZHjJxz4UVo71BrXkN

About the Author:

1 comment

  1. Damon Czanik

    TBD: Endeavor stuff. They’re not sure if they can release the details by Friday. Still waiting on artwork.

Leave a Reply to Damon Czanik Cancel Reply

*