Aug 24

Comm-Link Schedule – Week of August 24th

Hello there fellow Citizens!  Check here for this week’s Comm-Link Schedule for the RSI website.

The highlights of this week’s Comm-Link schedule post are the possibility of Social module… “social module is almost there”, the Vanguard variant sale on Friday, and the FPS update on Friday.

I’m very curious to see if CIG can get Social module to PTU by September 1st.  It would be great to see!  I’m excited for the Vanguard variants too, especially the Harbinger which sounds suitably menacing.

Without further ado, here is the entirety of this week’s Comm-Link schedule:

Comm-Link Schedule

James Pugh:

Greetings Citizens!

Welcome back! We have all the normal drops this week as well as the one everyone is waiting for, The Vanguard Variants! So we start the week off with another 10 For the Chairman, Chris is back in LA for the foreseeable future. Then we have Meet the Devs, Bugsmashers, and Around the Verse! We have the weekly Reverse the Verse livestream on Friday where I am sure a great deal of Vanguard Variant talk will be had.

The social module is almost there and we will of course have an update on the status of Star Marine. This week has a little bit of something for everyone! Star Citizen is really coming together and we look forward to sharing the next week with you all!

Thank you citizens.

Monday, August 24th
[1500 PDT / 2200 UTC] 10 for the Chairman: Episode 63

Tuesday, August 25th
[1300 PDT / 2000 UTC] Meet the Devs: Jeremiah Lee

Wednesday, August 26th
– Bugsmashers!: Episode 09
– Vault Update

Thursday, August 27th
[1200 PDT / 1900 UTC] Around the Verse: Episode 58

Friday, August 28st
[1100 PDT / 1800 UTC] Reverse the Verse: The Community Team’s Weekly Livestream
– FPS Update Week of August 24th
– Vanguard Variant Concept Sale

Monday
• Star Signal – https://soundcloud.com/starsignal
• INNside the Verse – http://imperialnews.network/category/podcast/

Tuesday
• Conversaciones en el Espectro (Chats in the Spectrum) http://www.ciudadanoestelar.com/j30/index.php/multimedia-mn/2013-09-23-11-49-56/cuartatemporada-mn
• Star Citizen AA – http://www.starcitizenaa.com/
• Guard Frequency – http://guardfrequency.com/
• INNverse the Verse – http://www.twitch.tv/INNLive

Wednesday
• Star Citizen Addicts Anonymous – http://youtube.com/StarCitizenAA
• Fortnightly Frontier – http://www.youtube.com/FortnightlyFrontier
• SCNR Stream – http://www.twitch.tv/scnr_onair
• [Redacted] – http://www.twitch.tv/wtfosaurus

Thursday
• Weekly BadNewsGaming Multi-Stream – http://twitch.tv/badnewsbaron
• Late Night Vacuum (Formerly The Spacers Table) – http://www.twitch.tv/grakees

Friday
• The Base Friday Show – http://radio.starcitizenbase.com/
• Star Citizen with Zap & GW – http://www.twitch.tv/mognation
• Friday Throwdown – http://twitch.tv/Capn_Flint

Saturday
• Beyond the Horizon – http://www.beyondthehorizonradio.com/
• Star Citizen Report – http://www.twitch.tv/grievance (every other Saturday.)

Sunday
• Tales of Citizens – http://www.twitch.tv/bridger15 (every other Sunday)
• The Versecast – https://robertsspaceindustries.com/orgs/VERSECAST

About the Author:

Leave a Reply

*